Patrol Car in Downtown Concord

Additional officers are contracted through the Sheriff’s Office with town governments. These officers rotate with each patrol squad in the town limits of Harrisburg, Mt. Pleasant and Midland.

The Patrol Division is responsible for law enforcement services for the entire County. The only exception is the City of Concord and City of Kannapolis. They have their own respective police departments.